Diverse commissies

Bestuur
Hans de Vriesvoorzitter + sponsorzakenvoorzitter@vvroden.nl050-5029496
Wietse Rozemasecretaris + zaalvoetbal secretaris@vvroden.nl06-41547560
Tammo Bijlpenningmeesterpenningmeester@vvroden.nl050-5011585
Pieter Voskantinezaken + vice voorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Marc Brinkjeugdcommissiejeugd@vvroden.nl06-29080408
Geert Oosterloo overige senioren + accommodatiesenioren@vvroden.nl050-5015436
Henk Brinkjeugdcommissie050-5013907
Bert v.d. Laantechnische commissietc@vvroden.nl
Jeugdcommissie
voorzitterjeugd@vvroden.nl
Gerrit Oostwedstrijdsecretaris jeugdwedsecjeugd@vvroden.nl06-52032317
penningmeester jeugd
A - coördinator
B - coördinator
C- coördinator
D - coördinator
Meiden - coördinator
E- F- en Puppiescoördinator
Mareille Dikkledingellieram@hotmail.com050-7074939
Technische commissie
Bert van der Laanvoorzittertc@vvroden.nl06-20028294
Marc Brink06-29080408
Geert Oosterloo050-5015436
Erik de Jonge06-49631703
Bernard Rademaker06-51938483
Henk Hagenauw050-5015600
Gert Westerhof06-39461637
Armein Sikkinga050-8222418
Kantinecommissie
Pieter Vosvoorzitterkantine@vvroden.nl06-25032254
Bram Bosinkoop050-5012807
Anneke Veenstra050-5016445
Anneke Hamming050-5017862
Janny de Vries
Hillie Vos
Toernooicommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittertoernooien@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Sander v.d. Kroftsecretaris06-46514391
Albertus Hamstra050-5011295
Henk Brink050-5779772
Jeroen Scharft06-28775277
Sponsorcommissie
Hans de Vriesvoorzittersponsor@vvroden.nl06-10897370
Wietse Rozemasecretaris06-41547560
Nick Blaauw050-5011205
Martin Hulshof
Materiaalbeheer/kleding
Mareille Dikjeugdellieram@hotmail.com050-7074939
Wietse Rozemainkoopwietserozema@home.nl06-41547560
PR, website en social media
Wietse Rozema06-41547560
Marc Brink06-29080408
Pieter Vos06-25032254